Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buoys on the Boulevard. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Buoys on the Boulevard and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lognsdad about 1 month ago

Nauti Nachos

Everything I have tried her has been fantastic. Typically there daily when visiting North Myrtle. Excellent food and a great team of people. Highly recommended! They never disappoint!

Tripp about 2 months ago

Fish On Fish On! Seafood Trio

Food was fantastic. We had our entire family with us and each of us had a different meal, but the common denominator was everyone raved about their meal. The wait staff was very attentive and took great care of us. We will keep coming back for sure!

Mikekarenski about 2 months ago

Shaggin Shrimp

Absolutely delicious. Large group visiting family over Thanksgiving. Waitress was phenomenal. Cannot accurately describe the Shaggin Shrimp. Even members of our group who don't normally care for seafood loved it!

Mslate2885 2 months ago

Boulevard CheeseBurger*

We love visiting Buoys on the Boulevard every time we are at the beach! Food and entertainment are always top notch!

Yvonne 2 months ago

Oysters on the half shell.

Excellent oysters. I got them at their Happy Hour 4-7 for 75 cents an oyster.

Tracy about 2 months ago

Shuck It All

My family and I are regulars at Bouy's almost every Sunday. Each one of us get a different menu item, we all have tried just about everything on the menu, and no complaints. My husband and I share the shuck it all for two most of the time and its more than enough food for the two of us. The whole dish is seasoned to perfection even the corn on the cob and potatoes that come with it. We also get sushi often when we are feeling like something different. The Boss roll is to die for, its topped with filet mignon, and every bite is amazing. The kids always have the gator quesadilla, grouper bites, and never change it up of course. The watermelon spritzer is my go too drink, no other way to drink it than in the bucket, and that's a must. Can't forget about all the staff they are all very attentive and friendly. Dustin knows just about all of our orders by heart. If you are looking for a great restaurant, with excellent staff, and live entertainment then Buoys on the Boulevard is your place.

Patricia about 2 months ago

The Grumpy Grouper

Three of the four in our party are locals. The third was visiting from Florida. Each of us had a different dish. I got the Grouper platter grilled which was delicious and more than I could eat. Took half of it home. Likewise another ordered the Oceanside Flounder blackened which she thoroughly enjoyed, but could not finish because of the generous portions. She too took half of it home. Another ordered the Mushroom Swiss Burger and ate the whole thing, but he has a big appetite. He cleaned his plate so you know he enjoyed it! The Florida guy got the Crab Boil and raved about how good it was. All of us shared the Calamari Teaser which came after our meals arrived. Buoys like most places are short staffed, but our waiter, Ron, really hustled to get our food out and hot. Since the Calamari arrived late, it was taken off the bill. Buoys is the place to go for good food, friendly service and enjoyable music. We love Weldon and his support of the community!

Vanessa 2 months ago

Beyond Burger

Absolutely delicious - tastes as good or better than beef and they also serve the best fries in town!!!

Apagano 2 months ago

Shaggin Shrimp

I was surprised at how many shrimp I got for that price! A big bowl of crispy shrimp with a sweet and spicy sauce. Great stuff! Get the sauce on the side, it helps the shrimp stay crispy.

Yvonne 2 months ago

Shaggin' Shrimp

Large portion and delicious. First year I have come here. I stopped in for the oyster special and have been back once and definitely will return again. Great food at reasonable prices and fun atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA